The Hilliard Darby Baseball Hall of Fame was established as a means of recognizing, preserving, and promoting the heritage of

the Hilliard Darby Baseball Team.  


The excellence and traditions of the Darby Baseball program are a direct result of the superb accomlishments and extraordinary contributions of individuals since the program began in 1997.  


The Hall of Fame honors the accomplishments and contributions of these individuals who are worthy of recognition as examples for others to emulate.




2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

L-R Bret Hay / Ryan Lucas / Coach Fugitt / Accepting for Ben, Julie & Andy Gbur / Bernie Scanlon

Congratulations to the

Hall of Fame Class of 2023 


Ryan Lucas - Class of 1999

Bret Hay - Class of 2015

Ben Gbur - Class of 2018

Coach Bernie Scanlon - 2014 thru 2022