2024 Varsity Schedule/Results

2024 SEASON RECORD   

WINS  04 -  LOSSES  03

 

DATE   TIME  OPPONENT  SCORE
           First Pitch Classic  
23-Mar Sat  5:15pm Dublin Coffman at Paints Stadium   L  1  - 5 
         
25-Mar Mon 5pm at Hilliard Davidson   L  2 - 3
         
     

SPRING BREAK TRIP

Murfreesboro, TN

Warrior Classic

 
29-Mar Fri   at Beech HS (TN)  W  12 - 3 
30-Mar Sat   at Christian Academy of Knoxville (TN)  W 14 - 3  
30-Mar Sat    at Oakland HS (TN)  W  7 - 4 
         
1-Apr Mon      at Bowling Green (Kentucky) L  0 - 10 
3-Apr Wed 5pm  Marysville **Senior Night** Rain Out
5-Apr Fri 5 pm Olentangy Berlin Weather
6-Apr Sat  2pm Marysville   W 1 - 12
7-Apr Sun 1 pm Olentangy Berlin  
         
9-Apr Tues 5pm at Marysville    
10-Apr Wed 5pm at  Olentangy    
11 Apr  Thurs  5pm  at Olentangy Berlin  
12-Apr Fri  5pm Olentangy  
13-Apr Sat Noon Mount Vernon  
         
15-Apr Mon 5pm at Thomas Worthington  
17-Apr Wed 5pm Thomas Worthington   
19-Apr Fri 5pm Dublin Jerome  
20-Apr Sat Noon Pickerington North   
         
22-Apr Mon 5pm at Dublin Jerome  
23-Apr Tues 5pm Hilliard Bradley  
24-Apr Wed 5pm at Marysville  
26-Apr Fri 5pm Olentangy Berlin  
         
29 Apr Mon 5pm at Olentangy   
1-May Wed 5pm at Thomas Worthington  
3-May Fri 5pm Dublin Jerome  
4-May Sat Noon St. Charles  
         
6-May  Mon 5pm  Westerville South  
8-May Wed 5pm Grove City  
10-May Fri 5pm at Olentangy Liberty  
         
     
  Sectional Tournament  
May     
May 

 

 
     
  District Tournament  
May     
May     
  Regional  Tournament   
Jun 

     

 
Jun    
  State  Tournament