2023 Varsity Schedule/Results

2023 SEASON RECORD   

WINS  00 -  LOSSES  00

 

DATE   TIME  OPPONENT  SCORE
         
25-Mar Sat  5:15pm C. Winchester at Paints Stadium   
         
28-Mar Tues 5pm Westerville South  
29-Mar Fri 5pm Hilliard Davidson  
30-Mar Sat  5pm Hilliard Bradley  
         
      SPRING BREAK TRIP - Kentucky  
31-Mar Fri 5pm at Warren East Bowling Green Ky  
1-Apr Sat TBD Christian County at Warren East   
         
3-Apr Mon    6pm at Louisville Trinity    
4-Apr Tues Noon  at Louisville Trinity  
7-Apr Fri 5pm Marysville  
         
10-Apr Mon 5pm at Marysville  
12-Apr Wed 5pm at  Olentangy Berlin   
14 Apr  Fri 5pm  Olentangy Berlin  
15-Apr Sat Noon at Mt. Vernon  
         
17-Apr Mon 5pm Olentangy  
19-Apr Wed 5pm at Olentangy   
21-Apr Fri Noon Thomas Worthington  
         
24-Apr Mon 5pm at Thomas Worthington  
25-Apr Tues 5pm Westerville North    
26-Apr Wed 5pm at Dublin Jerome   
28-Apr  Fri  5pm Dublin Jerome  
         
1-May Mon  5pm Marysville    
3-May Wed 5pm @ Olentangy Berlin  
5-May Fri 5pm Olentangy  
6-May Sat 1pm at Archbishop Moeller  
         
8-May  Mon 5pm  Thomas Worthington  
10-May Tues 5pm at Dublin Jerome  
13-May Sat  11am at Olentangy Liberty  
     
May 15 Sectional Tournament  
     
      
May 22 District Tournament  
     
     
May 22 Regional  Tournament   
         
     
June 8 State  Tournament