2022 Varsity Schedule/Results

2022 SEASON RECORD   

WINS  17  -  LOSSES  13

 

DATE   TIME  OPPONENT  SCORE
         
29-Mar Tues  Noon Upper Arlington   L    2-0
30-Mar Wed 5pm Watterson W  0-10 
31-Mar Thurs 5pm at Hilliard Davidson W  11-1
2-Apr Sat  Noon Mount Vernon L    4-2
         
4-Apr Mon 5pm @ Hilliard Bradley L    2-4 
7-Apr Thur   5pm @ Marysville W  11-1  
8-Apr Fri 5pm Marysville W   7-2
         
12-Apr Tues 5pm Olentangy Berlin W   0-2
14-Apr Thurs 5pm at Olentangy Berlin L    5-13
15-Apr Fri 5pm at  Highlands, Ky  W  16-1
16 Apr  Sat  Noon Cin. Moeller @ Prasco Park  L     4-3
         
20-Apr Wed 5pm Olentangy L   1-2 
22-Apr Fri 5pm at Thomas Worthington  W  4-1
23-Apr Sat  Noon at Newark  W  7-0 
         
25-Apr Mon 5pm Thomas Worthington W  2-3
26-Apr Tues 5pm Olentangy  W  0-7 
27-Apr Wed 5pm Dublin Jerome L   6-5 
29-Apr  Fri  5pm at Dublin Jerome W 11-5
30-Apr Sat  11am at Grove City  L  3-10
         
2-May Mon  5pm at Marysville  L   9-10 
4-May Wed 5pm Olentangy Berlin W  2-0
         
9-May  Mon 5pm  at Thomas Worthington W 11-1 
10-May Tues 5pm at Olentangy L  4-10
11-May Wed 5pm Dublin Jerome W  5-0 
14-May Sat  11am at Olentangy Liberty L  2-5
23-May Mon  Noon at Walsh Jesuit L 4 - 8 
     
  Sectional Tournament  
  BYE  
May 18   5pm   Delaware           Site  Hilliard Darby HS  W  2 - 12
  District Tournament  
May 24  5pm Olentangy              Site  Olentangy HS W  4 -  1 
May 26   5pm Olentangy Liberty  Site Grove City HS W  6 - 1
  Regional  Tournament   
June 3   2pm      Grove  City        Site Dublin Coffman HS  L   0 - 2