2019 Varsity Schedule/Results

2019 SEASON RECORD   

WINS  24 - LOSSES 8

 

DATE   TIME  OPPONENT  SCORE
23-Mar Sat 6pm Wheelersburg at Paint Stadium W  6 - 5
26-Mar Tues 5:30pm at Warren East HS @ BG, Ky    W  6 - 4
28-Mar Thuri 7:00pm at Shelbyville, TN W  4 - 1
29- Mar Fri 11am at Friendship Acad @Oakland HS  L  4 - 5
29 Mar Fri  1:30pm at Collersville @ Oakland HS TN  L  4  - 6 
         
2-Apr Tues  5pm at Hilliard Davidson  W  11 - 4  
6-Apr Sat  11am  at Olentangy L  2 - 4
         
8-Apr Mon 5pm Delaware W  2 - 7
10-Apr Wed 5pm at Delaware  W  20 - 5 
12-Apr Fri  5pm Worthington Kilbourne W  0 - 10
         
15-Apr Mon 5pm at Worthington Kilbourne W  17 - 1
17-Apr Wed 5pm Dublin Scioto W  2 - 7
18-Apr Thur 5pm at Olentangy Liberty W  7 - 2
         
22-Apr Mon 5pm at Dublin Scioto L  2 - 4
24-Apr Wed 5pm Dublin Jerome L  4 - 3
27-Apr  Sat  10am St. Charles L 1 - 2
         
29-Apr Mon 5pm at Olentangy Berlin W 10 - 2 
30-Apr Tues 5pm at Dublin Jerome W 2 - 1
1-May  Wed 5pm Olentangy Berlin W 1 - 3
3-May Fri 5pm  at Thomas Worthington W 16 - 1
         
6-May  Mon 5pm  Thomas Worthington W 10 - 0
8-May Wed 5pm at Hilliard Bradley W 5 - 0
10-May Fri 5pm Hilliard Bradley L 3 - 9
11-May   Sat  11am Granville W 0 - 3
11-May Sat 1pm Hartley W 5 - 12
18-May Sat 11am Lakewood W 2 - 8 
         
  Sectional Tournament  
13 May  BYE   
15 May 5pm  Olentangy W 0 - 7 
     
  District Tournament  
21 May 5pm Watkins Memorial  W 0 - 2
23 May 5pm Olentangy Orange W 5 - 2 
     
  Regional Tournament  
30 May 2pm  Lancaster W 5 - 3
31 May 5pm Upper Arlington W 3 - 5
     
  STATE TOURNAMENT   
7 Jun  1pm Cleveland St. Ignatious  L  4 - 3