2017  VARSITY PANTHERS

OCC CHAMPIONS!!!

 

DISTRICT CHAMPIONS!!!

 

2017 SEASON RECORD   

WINS 26 - LOSSES 4

 

 

DATE   TIME  OPPONENT  SCORE
30-Mar Thur 5pm Hamilton Township W  0  - 4
31-Mar Wed 6:30pm at Paint Stadium   Waverly W  2  - 9
         
2-Apr Sun 1:30pm at Olentangy Liberty  W  8  -  2
3-Apr Mon 5pm at Deleware W  5  -  0
4 Apr Tues 5pm vs Delaware W  1 -  19
5-Apr Wed 5pm at Worthington Kilbourne W  0 -  6
8-Apr Sat 2pm Olentangy  DH Game 1 W  4 -  8
    4pm                            Game 2        L   7 -  8
         
10-Apr Mon 5pm vs Dublin Scioto W  0 -  4
12-Apr Wed 5pm at Dublin Scioto W  4 -  3
13-Apr Thurs 5pm vs Worthington Kilbourne L   7 - 6  (8)
14-Apr Fri 1pm  at Hilliard Davidson W 10-0  (6)
15-Apr Sat 2pm at Findlay W 15-5  (6)
15-Apr Sat 7pm at BG (Carter Park) vs Holland  W 12-1
         
17-Apr Mon 5pm vs Dublin Jerome W 1 - 5
19-Apr Wed 5pm at Dublin Jerome W 15-5 (6)
21-Apr Fri 5pm vs DeSales L  6-5
22-Apr Sat   vs Mt Vernon W 7-8
22-Apr Sat   vs Clinton Massie W 0-13
         
26-Apr Wed 5pm vs Thomas Worthington W 2-5
28-Apr Fri 5pm at Thomas Worhtington W 6-0
         
2-May Tues 5pm at Bradley W 7- 2
3-May Wed 5pm vs Bradley W 1-3
6-May Sat 10am at St. Charles  W 13-0 (5)
8-May Mon 5pm vs Davidson W 4-11
12-May Fri 5pm at Gahanna W 5-3
         
  Sectional Tournament  
May 8 BYE  
May 10  5pm vs Whetstone W 0-16 (5)
     
  District Tournament  
May 15 vs  Upper Arlington W 0-2
May 17 vs Pickerington Central W 10-11
  Regional Tournament  
May 25 2pm vs Olentangy Orange L 0 - 5
     
  State Tournament  
     
     

2017 MEET THE TEAM DINNER

Congratulations!!!

to Justin Fugitt and Cory Brooks for signing to play baseball and continue their education at Purdue University

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO

 

CORY BROOKS!!!

 

On June 5th, 2017 Cory was honored

 

to receive the

 

The John Romonosky Memorial Trophy

 

"High School Pitcher of the Year"

 

by the Central Ohio Home Plate Club

 

at Huntington Park